

# Seal of *Excelencia*Certified Institutions 2019-2021

### **ARIZONA**

Arizona State University (2019) President Michael Crow

University of Arizona (2019) President Robert C. Robbins

#### **CALIFORNIA**

California State University, Channel Islands (2019) Interim President Richard Yao

California State University, Fresno (2021) President Saúl Jiménez-Sandoval

California State University, Fullerton (2021) President Framroze M. Virjee

California State University, Sacramento (2020) President Robert S. Nelsen

Long Beach City College (2020) Interim Superintendent-President Mike Muñoz

San Diego State University (2021) President Adela de la Torre

University of California, Merced (2021) Chancellor Juan Sánchez Muñoz

University of California, Riverside (2021) Chancellor Kim A. Wilcox

University of California, Santa Cruz (2022) Chancellor Cynthia Larive

## **FLORIDA**

Florida International University (2019) President Mark B. Rosenberg

Miami Dade College (2021) President Madeline Pumariega

University of Central Florida (2021) President Alexander N. Cartwright

#### **ILLINOIS**

City Colleges of Chicago, Wilbur Wright College (2021) President David Potash

University of Illinois, Chicago (2020) Chancellor Michael Amiridis

#### **MICHIGAN**

Grand Valley State University (2019) President Philomena Mantella

#### **NEW YORK**

Mercy College (2022) President Timothy Hall

University at Albany, State University of New York (2022) President Havidán Rodríguez

# **TEXAS**

Austin Community College District (2019) Chancellor Richard M. Rhodes

El Paso Community College (2019) President William Serrata

San Antonio College (2022) Interim-President Francisco Solis

South Texas College (2019) President Ricardo J. Solis

Texas A&M University, San Antonio (2021) President Cynthia Teniente-Matson

Texas State University (2022) President Kelly R. Damphousse

University of Texas at Arlington (2022)

**President Jennifer Cowley** 

University of Texas at Austin (2020)

President Jay Hartzell

University of Texas at El Paso (2019)

President Heather Wilson

# **TEXAS (Cont'd)**

University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley (2021) President Guy Bailey

University of Texas at San Antonio (2020) President Taylor Eighmy