AUTHOR

Representative Brittany Davis

SPONSORS

Representative Jennifer Idema

H.S.R. 2018-2019.07

Date of First Reading: September 28, 2018

A Simple Resolution -

Granting confirmation of graduate students nominated to university committees.

BE IT RESOLVED, That in accordance with the Student Government Constitution Article IV, Section 8(e), the House hereby confirms Amarilis Castillo as graduate student representative on the Council on Inclusive Excellence, Britney Larson graduate student representative on the Graduate Council, Jessica Ramos-Karmaker as graduate student representative on the University Leadership Assembly, Maël Le Noc as graduate student representative on the Student Government Task Force, Jennifer Idema as a graduate student representative on the QEP Task Force, Blair Didion as a graduate student representative on the Veterans Advisory Council and on the Learning Management System Committee, Zachary Nolen as graduate student representative on the University Curriculum Committee and Walter Furness and Heejae Chung as graduate student representatives on the Library Advisory Committee; and hereby grants them all the powers, rights and responsibilities therein; and

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, That upon passage, this simple resolution be forwarded to Student Body President Ruben Becerra for action.