Budget Model Redesign

ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

Budget Model Redesign Task Force

Cristine Black (Operational Team Co-Chair), Associate Vice President, Budget and Planning Beth Wuest (Operational Team Co-Chair), Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness

Eric Algoe, Executive Vice President for Operations and Chief Financial Officer

Pranesh Aswath, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

John Fleming, Dean of the College of Fine Arts and Communication

Craig Hanks, Chair of the Department of Philosophy

Lynn Ledbetter, Chair of Faculty Senate

Lisa Lloyd, Vice President and Chief of Staff

Brandi Martinez, Chair of Staff Council

Bill Mattera, Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Executive Director

Michael O'Malley, Dean of the College of Education

Eddie Piner, Chair of the Department of Physics

Tracy Ryan, Director of the Office of Budgeting and Financial Analysis

Debbie Thorne, Senior Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

Marc Turner, Assistant Vice President for Data, Analytics, and Institutional Research

Workgroups

Academic Affairs Workgroup

Michael O'Malley (Chair of the Academic Affairs Sub-Committee), Dean of the College of Education

Angela Ausbrooks, Interim Dean of the College of Applied Arts

Janet Bezner, Chair of the Department of Physical Therapy

Barrett Bryant, Dean of the College of Science and Engineering

Mary Brennan, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts

Jeff Bumgarner, Director of the School of Criminal Justice and Criminology

John Fleming, Dean of the College of Fine Arts and Communication

Heather Galloway, Dean of the Honors College

David Gibbs, Chair of the Department of Health Informatics and Information Management

Andrea Golato, Dean of the Graduate College

Elizabeth Hartwig, Incoming Chair of the Department of Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education and School Psychology

Jeff Helgeson, Chair of the Department of History

William Kelemen, Professor, Department of Psychology

Haiyong Liu, Chair of the Department of Finance and Economics

Susan Morey, Chair of the Department of Mathematics

Judy Oskam, Director of the School of Journalism and Mass Communication

Wilhelmina Pizzini, Chair of the Department of Accounting

Sanjay Ramchander, Dean of the McCoy College of Business

Gary Sayed, Dean of the College of Health Professions

Todd Sullivan, Director of the School of Music

Toni Watt, Chair of the Department of Sociology

Amy Weimer, Director of the School of Family and Consumer Sciences

Alex White, Professor, Department of Mathematics

Jim Wilde, Chair of the Department of Engineering Technology

Ron Williams, Chair of the Department of Health and Human Performance

Research Brendan Scott, Director of Academic Affairs Budget

Administrative Workgroup

Bill Mattera (Chair of the Administrative Sub-Committee), Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Executive Director

Carolyn Anzures, Director of Information Technology Business Operations

Mike Blanda, Associate Vice President for Operations

Dan Costello, Associate Vice President for Facilities

Bryan Dean, Senior Associate Athletic Director

Julie Lessiter, Vice President for the Round Rock Campus

Elias Martinez, Assistant Vice President for University Marketing

Sarah Sims, Associate Vice President for University Advancement

Kelly Visnak, Vice Provost and University Librarian

Dana Willet, Assistant Vice President for Distance and Extended Learning

Technical Workgroup

Tracy Ryan (Chair), Director for the Office of Budgeting and Financial Analysis

Shilpa Bakre, Director of University Communications

Bryan Dean, Senior Associate Athletic Director

Lauren Clawson, Director of Information Technology Business Operations

Cynthia Landeros, Assistant Director for the Office of Budgeting and Financial Analysis

Chris Murr, Assistant Vice President for Financial Aid and Scholarships

Stacey Sanders, Director of Division of Student Services Business Operations

Nick Schellman, Administrative Financial Analyst

Research Brendan Scott, Director of Academic Affairs Budget

Paula Slocombe, Administrative Financial Analyst, University Advancement

Marc Turner, Assistant Vice President for Data, Analytics, and Institutional Research,

Amy Wong, Executive Assistant, Round Rock Campus

TBN, Senior Budget Analyst, Office of Budgeting and Financial Analysis